IIPF logo
Site Map | Contact | Disclaimer
Purpose | History | Official Bodies | Statutes
Current Congress | Past Congresses | Related Publications
Doctoral School 2014 | Doctoral School 2015 | Doctoral School 2016 | Doctoral School 2017
Privileges | How to Join | Members | Search for a Member | Payment of Membership Dues | Payment Options
Peggy and Richard Musgrave Prize | IIPF Young Economists Award | Richard Musgrave Visiting Professorship | Public Policy Award | ITAX PhD Student Award
Board of Management | Executive Committee | General Assembly | Past Presidents | Honorary Presidents | Statutes

International Institute of Public Finance

Photo Gallery – 2019 IIPF Annual Congress

Back to Congress Main Page

Copyright: University of Glasgow (Adam Smith Business School)

Opening Ceremony – IIPF President Clemens Fuest Opening Ceremony – University of Glasgow Principal Sir Anton Muscatelli
Opening Ceremony – Local Organizer Céline Azemar
Plenary Lecture I – Plenary chair Katherine Cuff
Plenary Lecture I – Keynote speaker Rachel Griffith Clemens Fuest, ITAX Editors and IIPF Board Members Sara LaLumia and Kimberley Scharf with ITAX PhD Student Award Winner Antoine Ferey
Plenary Lecture II – Keynote speaker Stefanie Stantcheva
Welcome Reception – Councillor Bailie Soryia Siddique on behalf of the Glasgow Lord Provost Welcome Reception at Glasgow City Chambers
Plenary Lecture III – Plenary chair Daniel Waldenström
Plenary Lecture III – Keynote speaker Nathaniel Hendren Plenary Lecture IV – Plenary chair Clemens Fuest
Plenary Lecture IV – Keynote speaker Jonathan Portes
Bute Hall at University of Glasgow

Photos taken at Conference Dinner / Award Ceremony
Copyright: Emma Hutton, Adam Smith Business School Glasgow


About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © 2007–2020 IIPF